Download Youth Manifesto [PDF]

Panel of Speakers >>
Meet the Members >>
YP Office Holders >>
Parliamentary Parties >>
Party Manifestos >>
Party Advisors >>
Standing Committees >>
Business Advisory Committee >>
Orders of the Day >>
Session Summaries >>
Guest Speakers >>
Visits, Meetings and Events >>
Press Coverage >>
Visitors Gallery >>
Picture Gallery >>
Upcoming Business >>
Publications >>
Partners >>
News >>
Verbatim Reports >>
Useful Links >>

Prime Minister of Pakistan, Honourable Mr. Shaukat Aziz with Members of Youth Parliament Pakistan at a visit to Prime Minister House on September 07, 2007.

Rt. Honourable Mr. David Miliband, MP and Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs, UK with Members of Youth Parliament at the Special Session on July 26, 2007 at Islamabad.

Chief Justice of Pakistan Mr. Justice Iftikhar Muhammed Chaudhry with Members of the Youth Parliament Pakistan at the Supreme Court of Pakistan, September 08, 2007.

Prime Minister Mr. Shaukat Aziz and Chief Justice of Pakistan Mr. Justice Iftikhar Muhammed Chaudhry host the Members of Youth Parliament

The fifth session presided by former Deputy Speaker of the National Assembly of Pakistan Mr. Wazir Ahmed Jogezai and Former Deputy Chairperson Dr. Noor Jehan Panezai met in Islamabad from Wednesday September 05 to Sunday September 09, 2007 at the Hotel Best Western, Islamabad.The members met with the Prime Minister, Mr. Shaukat Aziz at Prime Ministerís House on Friday September 07, 2007.....[More]

Rt. Honourable Mr. David Miliband addresses Special Session of Youth Parliament

The Youth Parliament Pakistan held a special session on Thursday, July 26, 2007 at the Pakistan Institute of Parliamentary Services-PIPS, Parliamentary Lodges, Islamabad. The Youth Parliament, which has 60 members from all over the country aged between 18 and 29, provides a platform for the young to learn democratic practices and discuss issues of concern to young people in Pakistan. The special session presided over by Mr. Gohar Ayub Khan former Speaker National Assembly of Pakistan was addressed by Rt. Honorable David Miliband, Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs, UK who spoke on the importance of youth activism and the shared values between the UK and Pakistan.....[More]

Patron of Youth Parliament 2007

Honourable Senator Mohammadmian Soomro
Senate of Pakistan

Youth Parliament 2007 Leadership

Youth Prime Minister
Hammad Khan Marri
Youth Leader of the Opposition
Mariam Raza Zaidi
Youth Deputy Speaker
Mehvish Muneera Ismail


No new accouncement



View Latest Batch

Copyright @ Youth Parliament Pakistan